داریوش آهنگِ «مصلوبِ» خودرابه مجيد توكلي و بهاره هدايت تقديم كرد-Dariush Eghbali, in concert last night in Vashyngtnahng “crucify him” the imprisoned student activists Bahareh Hedayat and Majid Tavakoli Khvdrabh offered.

انتشار در 8 سپتامبر 2013
داریوش اقبالی، در كنسرت شب گذشته در شهر واشينگتنآهنگِ «مصلوبِ» خودرابه فعالان زنداني جنبش دانشجويي بهاره هدايت و مجيد توكلي تقديم كرد.

متن شعر مصلوب :
به صلیب صدا مصلوبم ای دوست
تو گمان مبری مغلوبم ای دوست
شرف نفس من اگه شد قفس من
به سکوت تن ندادم تا نمیرم بی کفن
وقتی گفتن یه گناه بود مثل دیدن یا شنیدن
معنی آوازم این بود ته بن بست داد کشیدن
وقتی حتی توی خلوت فکر آزادی قفس بود
گفتنی ها رو می گفتیم اگه فرصت یه نفس بود
به گناه صدا با جرم گفتن
اگه روی صلیب ویرون شدم من
شرف نفس من اگه شد قفس من
به سکوت تن در ندادم تا نمیرم بی کفن
* * *
تو شبای سکوت فریاد من بود
ته جنگل خواب بیداری رود
از غروب هراس تا صبح موعود
تیغ خشم خلیل بر قلب نمرود
در عذاب تشنگی گم حسرت من بوی گندم
بر دلم داغ شقایق از عذاب تلخ مردم
از کسی که مثل بختک رو شبام انداخته سایه
یه سوال ساده کردم نفرت من شد گلایه
Published on September 8, 2013
Dariush Eghbali, in concert last night in Vashyngtnahng “crucify him” the imprisoned student activists Bahareh Hedayat and Majid Tavakoli Khvdrabh offered.

Crucifixion lyrics:
Cross Sound Mslvbm to a friend
You believe innocent Mghlvbm a friend
If I was going to bring my cage
I did not go to the shroud of silence
When I say it was a sin, like seeing or hearing
This would mean the end of the standoff will drag Vazm
Even in my backyard when I was released cage
It is the breath of a chance if we had
Guilty as charged voice telling
If I cross my Veyron
If I was going to bring my cage
I did not go on to the shroud of silence
*
I was screaming my silent nights
Te Wake Forest River
From Dusk Till Dawn fear Promised
Khalil blade wrath of Nimrod heart
I regret missing the agony of thirst smell of wheat
I’m hot on the bitter agony of Poppies
The mare who like the shadow thrown Shbam
I hate to complain, I was a simple question

Leave a Reply

